Progression In San Antonio

 

Click for larger image

Click for larger image

San Antonio is one of my favorite cities (and I am not one to favor cities). I have posted one of the many images I captured along the RiverWalk, which is reason enough to go to San Antonio.

This particular image was found somewhere in San Antonio during one of my walks and is a pinhole image. I would like to flip the negative horizontally, but that would show in the Permit Only sign above the bicycles (of course, this could be corrected digitally, but I normally would rather use what I was given). The reason for this is the progression from car to bicycles, to bull and chicken to road, with left to right being more natural in my culture.

I do like the image in the respect that it tends to “burst out” from car to road, due to the extreme wide angle of the camera.

 

About GLSmyth

GLSmyth.com GeorgeSmyth.com
This entry was posted in Lensless, Pinhole, Postcard and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

