The Second Time

When it comes to photography I do like to have control. There are times when errors enter the image, which normally result in lost opportunities. However, there are rare occasions when these same errors offer opportunities, and this happens to be one of those. The last time I visited New York City I did a fair amount of street photography with my Holga, and looking at the negatives on one roll I was rather confused. Apparently I must have been looking at the wrong number when advancing the film, because I ended up with a series of overlaid images. Most are trash, but I did like this particular, if we can call it, diptych.

About GLSmyth

GLSmyth.com GeorgeSmyth.com
This entry was posted in Street and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

