Stalking The Aisles

This image is in the collection I have as my working title “People I Don’t Know.”  These are people who enter and exit our lives without notice, the bit players who serve only supporting roles, but whose absence would be greatly felt.  This particular image was shot blindly, behind my back.  I have been shooting quite a bit in this manner to see the things that have escaped my notice, and realize that there is more that I do not conventionally perceive.

This image was created through projection of a digital negative.

About GLSmyth

GLSmyth.com GeorgeSmyth.com
This entry was posted in Alternative Process, Bromoil, Street, The Extras and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

