View From A Madrid Cafe

In 2003 I traveled to Spain to attend Englishtown. Arriving at the hotel with two of my three pieces of luggage (at least I had my cameras), I unpacked and headed out to get something to eat. Finding a place to sit at a table on the street was no problem, as it was noon, which was a couple of hours before anyone else thought about lunch. I had infrared film in the camera and I believe that this was the first shot I took.

This is a Bromoil print made on my diminishing stock of Ektalure.

About GLSmyth

GLSmyth.com GeorgeSmyth.com
This entry was posted in Alternative Process, Bromoil, Infrared, Kodak, Spain, Street and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

