Cat Women of Las Vegas

Cat Women of Las Vegas

Click for larger image

I do not pretend to know what is going on in Las Vegas, which is part of the attraction.  I enjoy shooting on the street and making up stories about those I take pictures of, but in this place that is way too easy.

At one point two women tries to convince me, since I had a camera and they were wearing police outfits, that they should take pictures of me being arrested.  I almost understand that.

These women were dressed as .. perhaps cat women, but as it was a little chilly, one was wearing a coat – somewhat lost the effect.  Perhaps next time.

About GLSmyth

GLSmyth.com GeorgeSmyth.com
This entry was posted in Street and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Cat Women of Las Vegas

  1. Pingback: Cat Women of Las Vegas « « Yolanda Fashion Photo Gallery Yolanda Fashion Photo Gallery

Leave a Reply

