Watch That Step

Click for larger image

Click for larger image

For forever I have used what is referred to as a drug dealer phone, which is the type where minutes are purchased instead of having a monthly commitment.  I found out that Virgin Mobile offered a monthly plan without commitment and as it turned out my son had purchased another phone, so he gave me his old one.  I may be the last IT guy in the world to get a smart phone.

Although I normally carry a camera with me, sometimes I do not, and this phone has a camera that will suffice for those times.  I have been playing around with it and although it is close to useless for street photography, there are other things where it can be of use.

This is one of those instances.

About GLSmyth

GLSmyth.com GeorgeSmyth.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

