Fly Me To The Moon

Click for larger image

Click for larger image

I just got back from my Baseball vacation and am in the process of working on some of the images from that trip. On this sort of vacation I go to as many Minor League games as I can and take a panoramic during the game.  That image then gets placed on my website.

I currently have 75 different ballparks (some which no longer exist) and will be able to add 6 new ones within the next several days.

While watching the game I noted the moon showing itself rather nicely, and looking to its left realized that there was about to be a convergence.  Quickly moving over several rows I was able to capture this, which can be seen if one expands the image on this page fully.

 

About GLSmyth

GLSmyth.com GeorgeSmyth.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Fly Me To The Moon

  1. fbaron2 says:

    Outstanding capture…

Leave a Reply

